630-360-1054

Reviews

20+ Years Moving Hot Tubs & Spas!

Home » Reviews

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)

Hot Tub Removal – excellent service

April 22, 2024

We just had our hot tub removed by the team and they did a fantastic job! It was done quickly and professionally. The team was very easy to work with, and it was fascinating to watch the whole process. Very impressed! Thank you!

Heather Bardeleben

Great service!

January 8, 2024

Just had my hot tub delivered and I am extremely grateful for Two Guys and A Spa Dolly. They were responsive, informative and all around fantastic to work with. Made this process extremely easy and my kids can’t wait to jump in their new hot tub!

TIffany Estrada

They were extremely easy to communicate with

November 2, 2023

They were extremely easy to communicate with and the move of my hot tub was so smooth as well! Affordable prices and hard workers! I would recommend them to anyone and I would definitely use them again in the future!

Ashley Foster

I highly recommend them

October 15, 2023

I needed a hot tub moved across town on very short notice. Two guys and a dolly were able to get right on it and also charge me a fair price. I highly recommend rhem

Greg Clevenger

Anna and her husband Jim are very professional

September 20, 2023

Anna and her husband Jim are very professional , knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would recommend them for your hot tub move. Such an easy process!

Caryn Rosborough

Very professional

August 5, 2023

Great customer service from start to finish. The crew was professional and friendly. Anna was very responsive and Jim is very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Mary Bruno

Call them!

July 21, 2023

Anna and Jim were fantastic! Two Guys and a Spa Dolly are definitely the best hot tub movers! They are quick, affordable and knowledgeable. If you need anything for your hot tub, (moving, parts, service) make sure to give them a call!

Deanna l

Highly Recommend!

June 7, 2023

Jim, Anna, and the whole team was absolutely FANTASTIC. We bought a used hottub and they moved it for us from one house to another. To get it in my backyard was not an easy task as we have hills, a fence, and brand new landscaping to get through. Not to mention the weather was not working in our favor. We were on a bit of a time crunch with making this happen and they came through 100% for us. We could not have hired a better company. Thank you all so much! Merry Christmas and happy New Year! – The Rovaks

Rovak Services
Other Services
5-Star Rated ★★★★★
Call Now (630) 360-1054

Schedule Your Hot Tub Move Today!

Serving Chicagoland

Call Now (630) 360-1054

Free Quote!

On Your Hot Tub Move!

Call Now (630) 360-1054

Schedule Your Hot Tub Move Today!